• Hot Summer With The Alpha Billionaire – Romance Audiobook Sample
  • THE ART OF MONEY GETTING by P. T. Barnum FULL AudioBook – Wealth – Money – Investing – Getting Rich
  • Tony Robbins: Creating an Extraordinary Quality of Life | SuperSoul Sessions | Oprah Winfrey Network
  • Mate Marked Audiobook
  • King of the Dancehall
  • Tony Robbins: What Is Your Purpose? (Tony Robbins 2017)
  • The Putin Files: David Hoffman
  • Tony Robbins: Finding Your Purpose ( Tony Robbins Coaching )
  • Dirty Secrets Alpha Billionaire Romance The Billionaires Secret Book 1
  • Guillermo del Toro’s Top 10 Rules For Success (@RealGDT)
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: £0.99 (as of November 15, 2017 1:09 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Also available on amazon.com for £0.99 (as of November 7, 2017 6:09 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

5 Amazon Best-Sellers for a Limited Time!

Desire by Carrie Cox is an addictive new contemporary romance box set perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

With money troubles getting her down, Kate Taylor is delighted to accept a commission to restore a piece of artwork for the enigmatic alpha billionaire, Benjamin Easton.

From their first electrifying meeting, the passion between Benjamin and Kate is scorching. Kate is shocked and unnerved at how easily she gives in to Benjamin’s seduction, but she has no idea that her actions on that fateful day will change the rest of her life forever.

For the first time in his life, Benjamin Easton is completely bewitched by a woman. Once wasn’t enough, and the powerful billionaire is a man determined to get what he wants.

This complete collection of DESIRE : Desired by the Billionaire includes all five parts of the original Desire series by Carrie Cox.

(This romance contains steamy love scenes and lots of emotion.)

ebook categories
—> Romance Anthologies
—> Billionaire Romance
—> Romance Boxsets
—> Alpha Billionaire
GENRE: Contemporary Romance

Product Details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 738 KB
  • Print Length: 243 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by:  Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00Q1GPG10
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

Good trilogy

 on 10 June 2015
By Kindle Customer
Well written, good plot and great sex scenes, however, the plot and characters could have done with more padding out. It all felt a bit rushed and the 5 books were the same length as a short paperback book. This author has the potential to be great if she puts more effort into plot lines and character development.

Five Stars

 on 13 May 2015
By Kindle Customer
Good story

Five Stars

 on 18 April 2015
By kelly
fantastic

Very enjoyable

 on 13 April 2015
By Kindle Customer
I really enjoyed Carrie’s book a few twists without being over the top. A well written story. I am looking forward to reading more of Carrie’s books.

Short and Sweet

 on 9 February 2015
By Amazon Customer
The books were excellent but too short for my liking…i was really into it by book 5 and it was finished 🙁 really wish they were longer .

Five Stars

 on 18 April 2015
By Samantha Mary Aspin
Really enjoyed this box set will be down loading more from this author good stuff just to short.

🙂

 on 23 July 2016
By Amazon Customer
If you liked 50 shades of grey you’ll love this. Also try cross fire
Related eBooks