• The Cove (FBI Thriller #1) by Catherine Coulter Audiobook Full
  • Christmas Time Is Here – Daniela Andrade ft. Cutest Dog in the Galaxy
  • The Cove FBI Thriller #1 Audiobook
  • Christmas Cove Returns
  • A Cedar Cove Christmas – Book Review
  • The Twelve Clues of Christmas (Royal Spyness #6) Audiobook
  • Gwen Stefani – You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Audio) ft. Blake Shelton
  • Cove Mermaids: Season 1 Episode
  • Holiday Romance Novel – The Christmas Cove Cupcake War by Holly Montrose
  • Audiobook HD Audio Finley (Sunset Cove, #1) by Ella Frank
Amazon Price: £1.99 (as of March 23, 2018 1:30 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Also available on amazon.com for £1.99 (as of March 22, 2018 1:03 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

When Millie Venning escapes to her aunt's cottage on the windswept Devon coast for Christmas, she isn't looking for romance. So, when she finds a handsome stranger already at the cottage, she's baffled. Has her aunt double-booked the cottage by mistake or is she up to her match-making tricks once again?

Christmas at the Cove is a warm-hearted novella and the first book in the 'Christmas at…' series by the bestselling author of The Rose Girls and A Weekend with Mr Darcy. Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Sherryl Woods.

* * * * *

Praise for Victoria Connelly:

‘Great fun. A real page-turner.’ Andrew Davies, screenwriter of Pride and Prejudice

‘Sunshine on a rainy day. A charmingly written slice of warm-hearted escapism.’
Lisa Jewell

‘A lovely feel-good story.’ Katie Fforde

‘Victoria writes with a deliciously light touch and joyous enthusiasm.’ Fiona Walker

‘Fun, amusing and heart-warming.’ Trashionista

‘Warm-hearted, very sweet and it will charm your socks off.’ Novelicious

‘Victoria Connelly is an exceptional new voice in romantic fiction whose stories shine with warmth, humour and heart. The Perfect Hero is romantic comedy gold from a fast-rising star!’ Single Titles

‘Fun, flirty fantasy from the gifted pen of Victoria Connelly. A magical story with a gorgeous setting and more than enough handsome men to go around!”
Carole Matthews

Product Details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1293 KB
  • Print Length: 66 pages
  • Publisher: Notting Hill Press (1 Nov. 2014)
  • Sold by:  Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00NQXEX88
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

Short but very, very sweet…

12 people found this helpful.
 on 1 November 2014
By Petra 🤗📚📓🖋📮
Christmas at the Cove written by Victoria Connelly for me was a short but very sweet read which I do hope is going to lead to a further book about this lovely couple of characters as for me there was a lot more personally I would like to know about them.

Festive Fun

3 people found this helpful.
 on 1 November 2014
By ACB(swansea)
Millie’s Christmas plans were shattered by a call from her Great Aunt Louise, inviting her to her Devon cottage. A change from her flat and traumatic break from boyfriend James, was a calculated but welcome relief. Full of emotional thoughts and doubts about her future, Millie takes the risk of Cove Cottage and the surprises in store. Arriving, she is greeted by Niall, Aunt Louise’s GP. Something of a set-up, but a delightful story of honesty as they relate their stories with no hang-ups. Niall has a son, Robbie, who becomes a star of the festivities. A feel-good read with weepies about. An enjoyable short read.

A Perfect Christmas Story

6 people found this helpful.
 on 1 November 2014
By DeeLovesBooks
This novella is the perfect story to get you in the mood for Christmas. A lovely romance perfect for a dark Winter evening.


2 people found this helpful.
 on 3 November 2014
By kindlequeen1
Really enjoyed this short festive story…..love the characters ..and the story line …as always Victoria delivered her magic and I would love to see another book continuing the story of Naill Robbie and Millie……

Short and heartwarming

 on 14 October 2016
By Michele
I love Victoria’s books and this was no exception, a short but lovely cosy read, and hard to put down. Will certainly get you in the Christmas mood. Can’t wait to read the next one’s.

Almost a perfect Christmas

One person found this helpful.
 on 18 November 2014
By Diana
Millie made her way down to Devon to stay in her Great Aunt Louise’ s cottage When she got there it was already occupied by a doctor and his son Robbie. Niall. the doctor said why didn’t she stay as well……….

Good christmas escapism read

 on 19 January 2015
By Purple buyer
Love Victoria Connelly and have read all of her books. Good easy going, not too taxing books. Perfect for the holidays and/or commute to work. Escapism with a christmas twist was very welcome. Enjoyed this one and will look forward to the next.

A Good Read

2 people found this helpful.
 on 8 November 2014
By D Crawford
I really enjoyed reading this book. I found the characters very interesting and felt the setting was very nice. I kept reading and finished the book quite quickly as I wanted to find out what happened to the characters.

Great read

 on 16 November 2015
By Elaine Gornall
I have now read Christmas at the castle and Christmas at the cove and enjoyed reading both of them, can’t choose which I liked most..

Love on the Devon coast

One person found this helpful.
 on 2 January 2015
By choosy
Beautiful story, with the magic of finding love at Christmas time, well written, a delightful book for Christmastide
Related eBooks