Christmas at the Cove (Christmas at … Book 1)

  • The Cove FBI Thriller #1 Audiobook
  • Christmas Cove Returns
  • What’s Happening at The Cove in December
  • Holiday Romance Novel – The Christmas Cove Cupcake War by Holly Montrose
  • Bunny Brown and his Sister Sue at Christmas Tree Cove Full Audiobook by Laura Lee HOPE by Audiobook
  • Brokenhearted Hope Cove, Book 1 Cate Ashwood
  • Christmas Cove in Gull Lake
  • Merry Christmas from the Real Cedar Cove!
  • "’Twas the week before Christmas…" by Beachy Cove Elementary
  • Brokenhearted Hope Cove, Book 1 Cate Ashwood
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: £1.99 (as of September 20, 2017 2:06 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Also available on amazon.com for N/A (as of September 20, 2017 12:42 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

When Millie Venning escapes to her aunt's cottage on the windswept Devon coast for Christmas, she isn't looking for romance. So, when she finds a handsome stranger already at the cottage, she's baffled. Has her aunt double-booked the cottage by mistake or is she up to her match-making tricks once again?

Christmas at the Cove is a warm-hearted novella and the first book in the 'Christmas at…' series by the bestselling author of The Rose Girls and A Weekend with Mr Darcy. Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Sherryl Woods.

* * * * *

Praise for Victoria Connelly:

‘Great fun. A real page-turner.’ Andrew Davies, screenwriter of Pride and Prejudice

‘Sunshine on a rainy day. A charmingly written slice of warm-hearted escapism.’
Lisa Jewell

‘A lovely feel-good story.’ Katie Fforde

‘Victoria writes with a deliciously light touch and joyous enthusiasm.’ Fiona Walker

‘Fun, amusing and heart-warming.’ Trashionista

‘Warm-hearted, very sweet and it will charm your socks off.’ Novelicious

‘Victoria Connelly is an exceptional new voice in romantic fiction whose stories shine with warmth, humour and heart. The Perfect Hero is romantic comedy gold from a fast-rising star!’ Single Titles

‘Fun, flirty fantasy from the gifted pen of Victoria Connelly. A magical story with a gorgeous setting and more than enough handsome men to go around!”
Carole Matthews

Product Details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1293 KB
  • Print Length: 66 pages
  • Publisher: Notting Hill Press (1 Nov. 2014)
  • Sold by:  Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00NQXEX88
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

A Perfect Christmas Story

6 people found this helpful.
 on 1 November 2014
By DeeLovesBooks
This novella is the perfect story to get you in the mood for Christmas. A lovely romance perfect for a dark Winter evening.

Short and heartwarming

 on 14 October 2016
By Michele
I love Victoria’s books and this was no exception, a short but lovely cosy read, and hard to put down. Will certainly get you in the Christmas mood. Can’t wait to read the next one’s.

Five Stars

 on 26 December 2016
By Libby6
Loved sort of reminded me of our honeymoon and our home.

Five Stars

 on 26 August 2017
By Mrs Jean Guy
Really hood

Five Stars

 on 4 July 2017
By sunnyside
great read

Four Stars

 on 29 April 2017
By Mrs. Linda Timberlake
Enjoyed this book

Good Christmas read.

 on 13 December 2014
By SazAM
Good Christmas read.

Five Stars

 on 18 November 2014
By Theresa
Good light read

Short but very, very sweet…

12 people found this helpful.
 on 1 November 2014
By Petra
Christmas at the Cove written by Victoria Connelly for me was a short but very sweet read which I do hope is going to lead to a further book about this lovely couple of characters as for me there was a lot more personally I would like to know about them.

Sweet and charming romance

 on 18 April 2017
By Amazon Customer
This is a romantic novel with a happy ending. The characters are delightful. It is a pleasure to read a book without steamy sex scenes described in graphic language. These are normal people who have had a bad time and find comfort and new love together.

Previous post:

Next post: